Add a Review

Been somewhere worth talking about? Submit your own review to our growing list of destinations.

Have you been saving for a week long vacation condo stay? Looking for a vacation condo in Florida to visit Universal Orlando or Walt Disney World, but didn’t know where to start? Columbus Travel has the solution. We’ve teamed up with Advantage Services to bring vacation lodging at wholesale pricing directly to you. Save thousands on properties all across the United States, Mexico and the Caribbean! Vacation rental properties are a fantastic affordable way to get away with rates starting at $300 per week!


Search Reviews

Williseima
7th May, 2017

Helmut
20th March, 2017

I just got back from a river cruise in Europe and I can't tell you how amazing it was. If it wasn't for Columbus Travel, I never would have gone on one! My questions were answered and I got all the information I need to make my decision to take a river cruise. My flights were taken care of and all my documents were sent to me in the mail. This was by far the easiest trip I've ever booked. I highly recommend calling Columbus Travel to book any of your trips.

Holly
20th March, 2017

The hotel we went to was unorganized and unclean. We had a great time on our tours, but the hotel was not satisfactory.

Max Lorenzo
20th March, 2017

John hooked me up with all the Disney information I needed for Disney World. He recommended a Disney Resort that he thought I'd like and I went with it. He was right, it was fantastic! Never going to Disney World without staying at the resort. It made the experience for my kids more magical.

Michael
20th March, 2017

My wife and I went to the Bahamas during our college spring break and had a good time. However, it was really hard to get a hold of our agent. It was stressful during the planning stages, but the trip itself was wonderful.

Terri Meza
20th March, 2017

Ah! I loved every moment of my cruise and wish I was going on another one today. Thanks Columbus Travel for making my vacation amazing and getting me a great deal!!

Carrie Lewis
20th March, 2017

I took my family to Kauai with a stop in San Francisco and had a lot of fun. We didn't have a transfer from our hotel in San Francisco to the airport so we almost missed our flight. We called Columbus Travel and talked to our agent and she was able to fix things up and get us on our way to Hawaii. It was stressful, but worth it to have an agent to correct things while we were away from home.

Stephen
20th March, 2017

I've always wanted to go to South America (specifically Argentina) and was finally able to go. I wasn't for sure I was going to be able to afford it, but Columbus Travel found great deals that I wouldn't have been able to find on my own. Carlos was able to give me enough information to know what sites to see and what cities to visit. My wife was a little worried about safety, but Carlos was able to calm all her fears. These guys really know what they're talking about.

Mary Owen
20th March, 2017

This was my first time using a travel agent to come here and it was completely worth it. I've been here before, but didn't get the great discounts or service as I did this time around. I will definitely be using a travel agent for every trip in the future.

Makayla O.
20th March, 2017

This cruise was great! I said everything in my agent review!

We do not sell travel to residents of Delaware, Iowa, Florida, Hawaii and Washington state. If you are a resident of one of these states, you may not purchase travel from our website.

Why Columbus

Social Connects